LISA ROSIER
Executive Director
Phone: 535-0803, ext. 103
Email: director@southsidecenter.com
 
MELISSA ELIASON
Office Administrator
Phone: 535-0803, ext. 100
Email: office@southsidecenter.com
 
 
JULIA PAYNE 
Programs and Rentals
Email: programs@southsidecenter.com

 
 
LAUREN MAGRINI
Kitchen Manager
Email: kitchen@southsidecenter.com
 

BARBARA HAYNES
Day Travel & New Members
AARP Title 5
Email: travel@southsidecenter.com
 

JAN SUHR
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: volunteers@southsidecenter.com
 

KAY MARCY
Accounting Bookkeeper
Email: accounting@southsidecenter.com
 

ELAINE WOOD
Assistant AARP Title 5
 
Custodians:
 
DANNY VILLAPANDO, supervisor
 
 
ADAM DONNELLY
 
PAULA EASTMAN 
 
 
RALPH FISHBURN
 
SHANE CHAMBERS
Phone: 535-0803   
 
CLAUDIA CRAVEN, Newsletter
clcspo@msn.com