Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
eMail*
Comments
 
Jered Fross  -  -  Executive Director (509)535-0803 Director@southsidecenter.com
 
Jan Suhr   -  -  Assistant Executive Director (509)535-0803 Assistantdirector@southsidecenter.com
 
Kay Marcy  -  -  Bookkeeper/Accounting (509)535-0803 accounting@southsidecenter.com
 
Sidney Eberly  -  -  Events Coordinator (509)535-0803 events@southsidecenter.com
 
Melissa Eliason  -  -  Office Assistant (509)535-0803 office@southsidecenter.com
 
Linda Leitch  - -  Travel and Programs (509)535-0803 Travel@southsidecenter.com
                                                                                                            Programs@southsidecenter.com
 
Barb Hayes  -  - Membership Specialist (509)535-0803