Board of Directors

Shelagh Camak, president

Megaen Childress, vice president

Mary VanCouvering, secretary

Claudia Craven, newsletter

Ann Byer

Ben Cabildo
Tom Carroll 
Barbara Haynes
Walter Jensen 
Gregg Jones
John Lackie
Alexander Scott 
Lynn Terry
Jackson Williams
Board meetings are held the Third Wednesday of each month at 11 a.m. at the Center. Members and the public are welcome to attend board meetings.